• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editors
  • Associate Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Daniel Almeida Marinho
University of Beira Interior
Covilhã
Portugal
Emails: dmarinho@ubi.pt, marinho.d@gmail.com
View Biography

Co-Editors

Selenia di Fronso
Department of Medicine and Aging Sciences
University G. d'Annunzio of Chieti-Pescara
Chieti
Italy
Emails: s.difronso@gmail.com, s.difronso@unich.it
View Biography
Pantelis Nikolaidis
Hellenic Air Force Academy
Athens
Greece
Email: pademil@hotmail.com
View Biography

Associate Editor

Argyris Toubekis
Department of Physical Education and Sport Science
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Athens
Greece
Email: atoubekis@phed.uoa.gr
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Felipe J. Aidar
Department of Physical Education
Universidade Federal de Sergipe
Sao Cristovao
Brazil
Email: fjaidar@gmail.com
View Biography
Ana R. Alves
Department of Sports Sciences
University of Beira Interior
Covilhã
Portugal
Email: anasofiaruivoalves@gmail.com
View Biography
Fabiano T. Amorim
Department of Health, Exercise and Sports Sciences
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM
United States
Email: amorim@unm.edu
View Biography
Patsiaouras Asterious
University of Thessaly
Volos
Greece
Emails: spats@uth.gr, spats@pe.uth.gr
View Biography
Václav Bunc
Faculty of Physical Education and Sports
Charles University
Prague
Czech Republic
Email: bunc@ftvs.cuni.cz
View Biography
Rodrigo Ramírez-Campillo
Department of Physical Activity Sciences
University of Los Lagos
Osorno
Chile
Email: r.ramirez@ulagos.cl
View Biography
Yung-Sheng Chen
Department of Exercise and Health Sciences
University of Taipei
Taipei
Taiwan
Emails: yschen@utaipei.edu.tw, poko1242@hotmail.com
View Biography
Maria C. Gallotta
Department of Movement, Human and Health Science
University of Rome “Foro Italico”
Rome
Italy
Email: mariachiara.gallotta@uniroma4.it
View Biography
Laszlo Csernoch
Department of Physiology
Faculty of Medicine
University of Debrecen
Debrecen
Hungary
Emails: csl@edu.unideb.hu, csl@edu.med.unideb.hu
View Biography
Ricardo J. Fernandes

Faculty of Sports
University of Porto
Porto
Portugal
Email: ricfer@fade.up.pt
View Biography
Alberto L. Calvo
Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Madrid
Spain
Email: alberto.lorenzo@upm.es
View Biography
Henrique P. Neiva
Health Sciences and Human Development (CIDESD)
University of Beira Interior
Covilhã
Portugal
Email: henriquepn@gmail.com
View Biography
Aatit Paungmali
Faculty of Associated Medical Sciences
Chiang Mai
Thailand
Emails: aatit.p@cmu.ac.th, aatitpaungmali@gmail.com
View Biography
Fabrizio Perroni
Department of Medical Sciences
University of Turin
Turin
Italy
Email: perronifab@yahoo.it
View Biography
Salvatore Napolitano
Department Physical Education and Wellness
University of Naples 'Parthenope'
Naples
Italy
Emails: salvatore.napolitano2013@gmail.com, salvatorenapolitano1@alice.it
Maurizio Bertollo
Department of Medicine and Aging Sciences
University of G. d'Annunzio Chieti and Pescara
Chieti
Italy
Email: m.bertollo@unich.it
View Biography
Reginaldo Gonçalves
Physical Education School
Federal University of Minas Gerais
Belo horizonte
Brazil
Emails: reginaldociclismo@hotmail.com, reginaldog@ufmg.br
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

Flavio A. De Souza Castro
School of Physical Education
Physiotherapy and Dance
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul
Porto Alegre
Brazil
Email: souza.castro@ufrgs.br
View Biography
Jerónimo G. Fernandez
Physical Education and Sport Department
University of Seville
Seville
Spain
Email: jeronimo@us.es
View Biography
Shin-ichiro Moriyama
Department of Health and Sports Sciences
Tokyo Gakugei University
Tokyo
Japan
Email: moriyama@u-gakugei.ac.jp
View Biography
Zakir Uddin
School of Rehabilitation Sciences
McMaster University
Hamilton, ON
Canada
Emails: zakiru@gmail.com, uddinz2@mcmaster.ca
View Biography
Nadhir Hammami
High Institute of Sports and Physical Education of Kef
Jendouba University
Le Kef
Tunisia
Emails: nedhirhammami@gmail.com, nadhammami@gmail.com
View Biography
Miguel A.G. Valeiro
Faculty of Sports Science and Physical Education
University A Coruña
A Coruña
Spain
Email: miguel.gonzalez.valeiro@udc.es
View Biography
Matthew Chiwaridzo
Rehabilitation Dept
College of Health Sciences
University of Zimbabwe
Harare
Zimbabwe
Emails: matthewchiwaridzo@yahoo.co.uk, mchiwaridzo@medsch.uz.ac.zw
View Biography

Executive Guest Editor

]